17 03 2009


follow Fab on twitter




One response

22 04 2009

01. Loso’s Way
02. Sneak Preview
03. It’s My Time feat. Jeremih
04. Make It Happen
05. Your Baby feat. Ryan Leslie & Keri Hilson
06. Just Comin’ In (You’re Over)
07. Backstabbers feat. Young Jeezy & Jadakiss
08. Feelin’ Ya Style feat. Jazze Pha
09. Catch Me If U Can feat. Freck Billionaire
10. Throw It In The Bag feat. The Dream
11. What It Look Like feat. Red Cafe & Paul Cain
12. Stay feat. Marsha Ambrosius
13. Remember Me
14. One Day We Will feat. Jennifer Hudson

Producers: Reefa, The Runners, Just Blaze, Ryan Leslie, Needlz, Don Cannon, Bangladesh, DJ Khalil, Focus, Neo Da Matrix

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: