Prada Cervo Shine Hobo

23 06 2009

pradaA lot of people will love the Prada Cervo Shine Hobo, even though it’s not absolutely wowing me. It has a ton of factors working in its favor – buttery soft deerskin leather, accessible outside pockets, and a functional and wearable shape that would be great for work or play. I think what’s stopping me from being more enthusiastic is the color. I’m not much for tan, and if they gave me this in a grape-y purple or a slate grey, I’d probably be turning cartwheels right now. But for those of you out there that love tan, I may have found your new favorite everyday bag. Buy through Saks for $1650.

via: Amanda Mull


Actions

Information

One response

15 10 2009
stmikeynomadxtek

good afternoon ppl

I just ran into an online store. the store is listing some good priced high fashion clothes. the online store is offering the merchandise with up to 80% discounts. my friend really wants to order a pair before the holiday and not sure that order is going to be left in right on time. I am considering to get those prada sneakers but not sure yet.

just needed to share with you dudes.

thx ppl.

Leave a Reply

